Our Trustees


Chris Naylor

Hon Life Vice Presidents
Esther Galbraith
Tom Carter
Anne Carter
Christine Naylor

Trustee Officers
Chairman – Martin Short
Deputy Chair – Philip Goldenberg
Company Secretary & Honorary Treasurer- Rob Vaughan

Other Trustees
Martin Balfour-Allen
Dr Chris Kingswood - Head of Research Strategy
Sophie Lording
Lisa Suchet
Jean Willson
Patrick Bolton
Isabel Divanna

The following committees are made up of Trustees and other members of the association. If you would like to be more involved in the work of the TSA then becoming a member of a committee is a good way to start. Contact us for more information.

Finance Committee:
Tom Carter, Philip Goldenberg, Dr Chris Kingswood, Christine Naylor, Rob Vaughan.

Research Committee:
Prof Alex Blakemore, John Blay, Jeannie Blay, Prof Petrus De Vries, Dr Frances Elmslie, Dr Eric Finlay, Dr Danny Gale, Carole Hagan, Laura Hughes, Perry James, Dr Anna Jansen, Dr Larissa Kerecuk, Dr Chris Kingswood (Acting Chair), Emma McManus, Dr Emily Osterweil, Corinne Swainger, Prof Ben Whalley